New Labour MPs endorsed by LHG

Labour Housing Group would like to congratulate the following endorsed candidates for their election as Labour Party MPs:

Luke Murphy, Basingstoke

Daniel Francis, Bexleyheath & Crayford

Rachel Blake, Cities of London & Westminster

Sarah Sackman, Finchley & Golders Green

Mike Reader, Northampton South

David Smith, North Northumberland

Danny Beales, Uxbridge & South Ruislip



Please click here to find out more about the LHG endorsement process.